time of my life

Published March 11, 2012 by veryjaneeyre

About a week and a half ago, I went to Foxwoods to see 4 very attractive guys sing.

James, Kendall, Logan and Carlos during "Elevate".

The word boyband has been used to describe them. Pshhht. Whatever. The term I like to use is fake boyband.

Please don’t get me wrong. I adore these guys, probably more than I should at my demographically inappropriate age, but they were put together for a tv show. Singing was not the number one priority- which is why I gave them a bit of leeway live and was happy to be proven wrong because each of them can sing and sing well. Dancing is a bit of another story, although I’ve been told that it was better than past shows. (I’m looking at you, Logan Henderson and Kendall Schmidt.)

I enjoyed the show enough to have tickets to see them next tour. I wish I had better seats this time, but at least I’ll be at the venue.

In the mean time, I’ll enjoy the pics my sister took last time.

Gorgeous James Maslow

Kendall Schmidt

Logan Henderson

Awesome Carlos Pena

