what? a post?

Published May 28, 2012 by veryjaneeyre

Hey! I’m not dead. (Although last weekend, I almost was.)

However, this is nothing more than another procrastination post. I should be working on my big bang but I keep grabbing onto every distraction I can because…I can. Think of this video as a visual summary of my bang (sorta):

If watching that gave you a few ideas, you might be in a better position than me, but it encompasses a few of the key elements of what will eventually be my story.

I have a vague “outline”, a few unclear ideas and no real end result. What I need to do is to make notes and get my shit together so that if I actually get a confirmation about my requested time off, I will be writing some of that time. (I hope.)

In the meantime, I think I’m going to rewatch Sherlock take the Reichenbach Fall…because I can. Also because watching it the first time with a hurt brain doesn’t help catch the nuances. Or be able to read the texts on the screen.

